Actual Window Manager!

Actual Window Manager is 13 tools in 1. You can add new buttons to any windows title bar, add transparency effect to any window, minimize any windo...

* Actual Window Guard http://actualtools.com/windowguard/
* Actual Window Menu http://actualtools.com/windowmenu/
* Actual Window Rollup http://actualtools.com/windowrollup
* Download http://actualtools.com/download/
* Actual Window Manager http://actualtools.com/windowmanager/download/
* Actual Multiple Monitors http://actualtools.com/multiplemonitors/download/
* Actual Title Buttons http://actualtools.com/titlebuttons/download/
* Actual Virtual Desktops http://actualtools.com/virtualdesktops/download/
* Actual File Folders http://actualtools.com/filefolders/download/
* Actual Transparent Window http://actualtools.com/transparentwindow/download/
* Actual Window Minimizer http://actualtoo

Go to http://www.actualtools.com/windowmanager/

Actual Window Manager alternatives

DisplayFusion

DisplayFusion will make your dual monitor (or triple monitor or more) experience smooth and painless. With DisplayFusion you can add a taskbar to e...

tags: create-hotkeys dual-display dual-monitor metro-apps-on-desktop multi-language
platform: Windows

AquaSnap

Aquasnap is a powerful window manager that helps you arrange and organize multiple applications on your desktop with minimum effort. It allows you ...

tags: Portable aero-snap desktop-organizer dock multiple-monitor-support
platform: Windows PortableApps.com

AutoSizer

AutoSizer automatically resizes programs for you, keeping them at a specific size or keeping them maximized. One popular use is to keep Internet Ex...

tags: Discontinued autosize resize-windows window-resizer
platform: Windows Discontinued

FireTray

FireTray is a Linux Mozilla addon that targets Mozilla Firefox, Thunderbird and SeaMonkey. It provides a system tray icon with much window handling...

tags: firefox-extension minimize-to-tray seamonkey-extension system-tray thunderbird-extension
platform: Windows Linux Thunderbird SeaMonkey Firefox

eXtra Buttons

eXtra Buttons lets you add up to 10 additional buttons to the title bar of each window, which allow you to minimize the window to the tray, keep it...

tags: Discontinued desktop-enhancement minimize-to-tray windows-explorer-extension os-utilities
platform: Windows Windows Explorer Discontinued

DM2

DM2 provides several Windows enhancements that may help in every-day work. One of the nicest and most popular features of DM2 is minimizing windows...

tags: Discontinued Portable enhancing floating-icons hide-window
platform: Windows PortableApps.com Discontinued

FlashFolder

FlashFolder is an open source tool that extends the file-related common dialogs (e.g. open/save dialog) seen in most Windows applications. A small ...

tags: Discontinued windows-explorer-extension dialog
platform: Windows Windows Explorer Discontinued

Always on Top

Always-on-top is the free utility that allows any program window to stay on top of all other windows even when it does not have the focus.

tags: window-manager
platform: Windows

TaskLayout

TaskLayout is a small portable Windows utility which allow saving/restoring of desktop layout (a set of specified apps/windows with corresponding p...

tags: Portable application-launcher arrange-windows batch-mode create-hotkeys
platform: Windows

4t Tray Minimizer

4t Tray Minimizer is a lightweight but powerful window manager, which helps you to free up space on the desktop and the taskbar via the following a...

tags: system-tray minimize-to-tray
platform: Windows

WindowSpace

WindowSpace is a powerful desktop enhancement utility for large monitors, widescreens and multi-monitor systems. Once installed, it allows you to m...

tags: desktop-manager desktop-organizer multiple-monitor-support window-docking window-manager
platform: Windows

Chameleon Window Manager

Chameleon Window Manager will allow you to control the windows of your programs using customizable buttons added to the title bars of the windows (...

tags: minimize-to-tray windows-explorer-extension window-on-top transparent minimizer
platform: Windows Windows Explorer

SmartSystemMenu

SmartSystemMenu extends system menu of all windows in the system. It appends next custom items to menu:

tags: system-tweaker
platform: Windows

PowerMenu

PowerMenu is a small application that some extra menu items to the windows control menu in addition to the standard "Close", "Maximize", etc option...

tags: Discontinued desktop-enhancement transparency minimize-to-tray window-on-top
platform: Windows Windows Explorer Discontinued

Minime

Minime is a tool that allows you to minimize applications to the system tray using a simple hotkey. What makes this tool somewhat unique is that it...

tags: Discontinued minimize-to-tray send-to-tray
platform: Windows Discontinued